Admin

Counseling

henry petitt   katie freeman shauna stockmar  bernie weber  paul giese 
 Henry Petitt
A- Da
303-982-5594
 Katie Freeman
Db-Hn 
303-982-5602
 Shauna Stockmar
Ho-Md
303-982-7619
 Bernie Weber
Me-Sa
303-982-5597
 Paul Giese
Sb-Z
303-982-8110


Click on the name of each counselor to send an email, or copy/paste these addresses:

  • Henry Petitt: Henry.Petitt@jeffco.k12.co.us
  • Katie Freeman: Katie.Freeman@jeffco.k12.co.us
  • Shauna Stockmar: Shauna.Stockmar@jeffco.k12.co.us
  • Bernie Weber: Bernadette.Weber@jeffco.k12.co.us
  • Paul Giese: Paul.Giese@jeffco.k12.co.us
  • Registrar, Sue Halgren:  Sue.Halgren@jeffco.k12.co.us


Moving in? Need to enroll at RVHS?

Click Registrar in the left menu, then New Student Enrollment.




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.