Admin

Administration

mb.png

Mica Buenning

Principal

Mica.Buenning@jeffco.k12.co.us


photo-coming-soon - Dogwood Elementary

Mike Ackerman

Assistant Principal

Oversees  11th Grade

Mike.Ackerman@jeffco.k12.co.us




Jim Hynes

Assistant Principal 

Athletic Director

Jim.Hynes@jeffco.k12.co.us




Jill Kline

Assistant Principal

Oversees 9th Grade

Jill.Kline@jeffco.k12.co.us





Mark Litzau

Assistant Principal

Oversees  12th Grade

Mark.Litzau@jeffco.k12.co.us



Tony Pergola

Assistant Principal

Oversees  10th Grade

Tony.Pergola@jeffco.k12.co.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.